.:::* HOME * 網站導覽 * 中文版(Chinese)
Home > List of Former Chairman of the board
:::List of Former Chairman of the board
Font Size:Large | Middle(Default) | Small


1984~1987 Dr.Jen-Tsun Huang(黃仁村)was elected as the 1st Chairman of the board.
1987~1990 Dr.Jen-Tsun Huang(黃仁村)was elected as the 2nd Chairman of the board.
1990~1993 Mr. Chhu-Hsiung Tai(戴初雄)was elected as the 3rd Chairman of the board.
1993~1996 Dr.Jen-Tsun Huang(黃仁村)was elected as the 4th Chairman of the board.
1996~1999 Dr. Ming-Hsiung Chuang(莊明雄)was elected as the 5th Chairman of the board.
1999~2008 Dr. Chun-Yi Li(李純一)was elected as the 6th Chairman of the board.
2008~2010 Rev. Tsung-Lin Tung(冬聰凜)was elected as the 7th Chairman of the board.
2010~2014 Rev. Hsin-Tien Chou(周信典)was elected as the 7th and 8th Chairman of the board.
2014~2017 Rev. Hsin-Len Song(宋信樂)was elected as the 9th Chairman of the board.
2017~2020 Rev. Te-Ching Chang(張德慶)was elected as the 10th Chairman of the board
2020~Present Rev. Ching-Chang Pan(潘慶彰)was elected as the 11th Chairman of the board.
:::|Copyright © 2009 of the SinLau Hospital
all rights reserved
Tainan Sin-Lau Hospital: No.57, Sec. 1, Dongmen Rd., East Dist., Tainan City 70142, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel:886-6-2748316
Madou Sin-Lau Hospital: No. 207, Sec. 1, Majia Rd., Madou Dist., Tainan City 721010 , Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel:886-6-5702228
Sin-Lau Annan Clinic : No.658, Sec. 2, Haidian Rd., Annan Dist., Tainan City 70953, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel:886-6-2562363
Update:2022-05-19   Visitor:10590118